84673c573d · Add the Italian playtest edition (7.2.0, D53) · Updated 2026-09-27 17:06:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?